Search This Blog

Monday, 28 November 2016

#SPOTLIGHT - Brand (The Donovan Dynasty #2) by Sierra Cartwright

Hi everyone!Thanks for having us here. We’re extremely excited to bring to you the new paperback release of Brand, book one in The Donovan Dynasty series from No.1 International Bestseller Sierra Cartwright!Brand is now available in WHSmith and Asda stores across the UK, as well as online on Amazon
Sierra has quickly become one of the most important voices in the BDSM Romance genre, thanks to her sensual plots and witty narrative. If you’re looking for an explosive romance read with a pulse-raising male lead, choose Brand and fall in love with Cade Donovan today.

Happy reading!
The Team at Totally Bound Publishing



‘Even racier than Fifty Shades!’ Daily Mail online

For fans of Sylvia Day and E L James, this is the second book in the internationally bestselling contemporary romantica series, The Donovan Dynasty

BRAND

The Donovan Dynasty
The No1 International Bestseller

Sierra Cartwright

Published by Totally Bound Publishing, 17th November 2016, £7.99
Available in paperback original for the first time



He wants her subject to his will. She’s scared she may never want to get away.

The first time Sofia McBride meets the strong and determined Cade Donovan, he warns her to keep her distance. She tells herself to heed his words, but she’s stunned to realise her depth of attraction to this intimidating man. She knows she should stay away from him, but try as she might, she’s unable to resist him or his sexy, erotic demands. The deeper she becomes ensnared, the more she realises she may never want to escape.

All his life, enigmatic rancher Cade Donovan has chosen women who don’t expect too much from him. But when a storm strands him with Sofia, his lovely, won’t-take-no-for-an-answer event planner, all his dominant and protective instincts flare. Cade wants everything she has to offer, but he soon discovers Sofia’s beauty hides a determination he hasn’t counted on. Her untamed responses send him on a journey that will banish his demons and change them both forever.



Sierra Cartwright was born in Manchester, England and raised in the US. She is the acclaimed author of more than twenty erotic romances. She has won numerous awards and is a USA Today bestselling author. Sierra contributed to the Clandestine Classics project from Totally Bound Publishing, with her retelling of the classic Jane Eyre. The project generated international interest, and her book was featured in segments on shows including Jimmy Kimmell and Anderson Cooper Live along with Time Magazine and Entertainment Weekly.




Notes to Editors
About Totally Entwined Group:
Totally Entwined Group is a leading eBook publisher in the UK and USA. It comprises of Totally Bound Publishing (Romantica ) & Pride Publishing (GLBTQI Fiction) and publishes over 350 authors internationally, offering the best stimulation for the imagination.

About Bonnier Zaffre
Bonnier Zaffre is a division of Bonnier Publishing, which encompasses the children’s imprints Hot Key Books and Piccadilly Press and adult fiction imprints Zaffre, Twenty7 and Totally Entwined Group (Totally Bound Publishing and Pride Publishing). Bonnier Zaffre combines brand new voices with established storytellers to bring a broad spectrum of high quality and innovative fiction to all ages.


About Bonnier Publishing
Bonnier Publishing is the fastest growing major publisher in the UK, with group sales of £115m. It has divisions in Australia, France and the USA with 460 employees worldwide. In the UK it comprises imprints Hot Key Books, Piccadilly Press, Zaffre, Twenty7, Manilla, Totally Entwined Group, Templar Publishing, Blink Publishing, Studio Press, Weldon Owen, IglooBooks and Autumn Publishing. Its overseas imprints are The Five Mile Press & Echo Publishing in Australia, Paris based publishers Piccolia and Elcy, little bee books in New York and Weldon Owen US in San Francisco. It is ultimately owned by Bonnier Books, which is a top 15 world publisher with revenue of £550m. 

No comments:

Post a Comment