Search This Blog

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

COVER REVEAL - Commanded by Stacey Kennedy

COMMANDED by STACEY KENNEDY

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.


Title: Commanded
Series: Club Sin
Author: Stacey Kennedy
Author Location: Canada
Genre: Erotic Romance (recommended for mature audiences)
Release Date: July 7, 2015
Page Count: 240
Publisher: Random House Loveswept
Format: Digital eBook
ISBN: 978-1-101-88255-9

Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM
lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel
with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner

 “Desired is sexy, sensual, and totally seductive. Stacey Kennedy sure knows
how to make a girl swoon.”—Tracy Wolff

Synopsis:

A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer’s never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?

There’s something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she’s shocked—and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his—wherever and however he wants to take her.

Goodreads Amazon Barnes & Noble Additional purchasing options


Author Bio:

STACEY KENNEDY is the USA Today bestselling author of the CLUB SIN series. Growing up, Stacey’s mind wandered the path less traveled and that path most often led to love. She has always broken rules and she continues to feed off emotion – staying true to her heart. Those traits are now the bones of her stories. She lives in southwestern Ontario
with her husband, who puts any of the heroes in her books to shame, and their two young children. If she’s not on mom duty or plugging away at a new story, you’ll find
Stacey camping in the summer, hibernating in the winter and obsessing over Penny
Dreadful, Game of Thrones and Outlander.

Connect with Stacey: Website Facebook Twitter Goodreads

No comments:

Post a Comment